Photos from Camp

I want to apologize to all my followers/readers out there. Since I have gotten back from camp I have been struggling with staying motivated to continue my posts. Add to it that I am now on vacation and visiting family in the Pacific Northwest, my focus has been off of our experiences at camp.

BUT, I did want to post some photos from camp since I got some great ones. So enjoy and I will soon be writing out my experiences from camp as I remember them. 

About campmmwblog

I've been playing electric bass for just over 17 years now. I live in Greenpoint Brooklyn and have so for the last 5 years. My musical fervor and inspiration have slowed a little (which is one of the reasons I'm sooooo looking forward to Camp MMW) but since the New Year I have been experimenting heavily with writing, specifically blogging. I had the idea to document the events leading up to Camp MMW 2011. Once I found out the team at MMW Headquarters was cool with it, I set up this blog. Enjoy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

